Lymm Folk Club Every Thursday. Singers’ Nights & Concerts Spread Eagle, 47 Eagle Brow, Lymm, WA13 0AG or Lymm Rugby Club or Saracen’s Head http://www.lymmfolkclub.org.uk/ Forthcoming guests :
Music - WA13
Thursday 17th January 2019 Rich Clough Website
Thursday 14th February 2019 Stewart Lever (Charity Night)
Thursday 14th March 2019 Tom McConville Website
Monday 28th February 2019 Steve Turner Website
Thursday 4th April 2019 Gerry Ffrench & Yesterday’s Men Website
Thursday 25th April 2019 Richard Grainger Website
Thursday 23rd May 2019 TBA
Wednesday 9th May 2017 Nick Dow
Thursday 13th June 2019 Daria Kulesh Website
Thursday 27th June 2019 The Hayes Sisters Website
Saturday 6th July 2019 Lymm Day of Folk
Thursday 11th July 2019 Michelle Holding & Bonz Website
Thursday 15th August 2019 Bernard Cromarty
Thursday 29th August 2019 Caffrey - McGurk - Madge Website
Thursday 12th September 2019 Pete Abbott