Phoenix Folk Club 1st Friday of the Month - Guest nights only Poynton British Legion, George’s Road West, Poynton SK12 1JY Doors open 19.30; Performance 20.30 - 23.00. Website Resident Artists : Grace Notes Forthcoming guests :
Music - SK12
Friday 1st February 2019 Roger Davies Website
Friday 1st March 2019 Other Roads Website
Friday 5th April 2019 Prelude Website
Friday 3rd May 2019 QuickSilver Website
Friday 7th June 2019 Winter Wilson Website
Friday 5th July 2019 Captain of the Lost Waves Website
Friday 6th September 2019 Peter Price
Friday 2nd August 2019 Club Singaround
Friday 4th October 2019 Shep Woolley Website
Friday 1st November 2019 Chris Cleverley Website
Friday 6th December 2019 Churchfitters Website